All Doctors in Order
3287 views 1 comment
Entertainment Infographics

All Doctor Who Episodes in Chronological Order

Doctor Who is TV’s longest-running science fiction series of all time. The classic British TV show started in 1963, and was revived in 2005 following a 16-year off-screen. Doctor Who follow the journeys of a rogue Time Lord, called “The Doctor,” from Gallifrey planet. With the help of a time-travelling ship called TARDIS, he can travel through space and time with his companions. The ship is big on the inside yet looks like a small blue Police Box on the outside. The Doctor encounter various enemies throughout his travels, including the Cybermen, the Daleks, and the Master. Check the graphic below and see all Doctor Who episodes, from 1963 to 2013, in chronological order. See also the X-Files Mythology Timeline.

Grade this Infographic
Your Grade
Rate Here
Visual Design
Accuracy When Created
Your Grade
14 ratings
You have rated this
Infogrades Staff
Infogrades is a curated directory of all types of info-graphic design. We handpicked the informative, entertaining and well-design to showcase, and let you grade them.

Last Updated: